City Officers

Hutchins City Council

 

The City of Hutchins is a general law city with a Mayor and five Councilmembers that are elected at large for two year terms. The Hutchins City Council meets on the 1st and 3rd Monday of each month at City Hall at 6:30 p.m.

 

Name

Term Expires

               E-Mail

Mayor

Mario Vasquez

May 2016

mayor@cityofhutchins.org

m.vasquez@cityofhutchins.org

Mayor Pro Tem

Raymond Elmore

May 2015

r.elmore@cityofhutchins.org

Councilmember

Freddie Chism

May 2016 fchism@cityofhutchins.org

Councilmember

Steve Nichols

May 2016

snichols@cityofhutchins.org

Councilmember

Marvin K. Pitts

May 2015

m.pitts@cityofhutchins.org

Councilmember

Frank Tricomi

May 2015

ftricomi@cityofhutchins.org

 

 

 

 

The Hutchins City Council welcomes you to attend each meeting. If you have comments regarding the city you may speak during the ‘Citizens Comments’ section. ‘Citizens Comments’ is not the appropriate forum to address complaints against the city. Complaints should be formally filed with the City Administrative Offices, 321 N. Main Street, Hutchins, Texas or you may call 972.225.6121.